Favorite Things About Blogging | T5W

Top 5 Wednesday Logo

Top 5 Wednesday is a Goodreads group where every month are updated some topic so we can do our top-5-list. This was created by Gingerreadslainey. So.Fun.To.Do. And one of the best things is that you can see booktubers, bloggers, bookstagrammer or whoever likes books doing it!

Okay so,if you’ve been around this blog or in any other of my social medias you know I’ve multiple accounts for talking about books. I have my Instagram and I’m part of the bookstagram community. I have my Booktube Channel and there’s the booktube community. I’ve my Goodreads and it’s a community by itself. I’m starting in the blogging world and I really want to become part of the blogging community.

Since I’ve all these accounts I just decided to post my Favorite Things about them all.


Number 5Number 5: One of the things that I created these accounts and that I update them and care about them is because I can talk and write about books. I love books soo much that not always people understand me,understand what I am talking about or what are my feelings. In books communities you can talk as much as you want,write and express.


Number 4Number 4: As I have said before, I love photography. And I love books. So I just do both in one. Taking pictures about books and then posting them is so much fun and amazing. I wouldn’t take bookish pictures If I couldn’t post them somewhere. Seeing other pictures and become better is a great thing.


Number 3Number 3: Okay,be honest. How many books have you known about their existence because of these communities? A lot. These communities are perfect ways to find new books that you didn’t know about and maybe they become some of your favorites. I know I’ve read lots of books that if it weren’t for these communities,I don’t know if I would know about them.


Number 2Number 2: When I started (and had a while being part of these communities) I discovered booktube. After some time I started my own Booktube Channel. It isn’t popular but its amazing the change in yourself you have to do for it. I mean you become more confident about yourself,more expressive,less shy. And you have fun at the same time! And for me, it gave me opportunities that I’m really grateful.


Number 1Number 1: These communities are a perfect way to know people from all over the world. Maybe you can make friends, a group of friends, a best friend and you’ll have things in common. I love talking with people around the world about things we love. It’s an amazing feeling and experience!


Other thing I love are the read-a-thon,read alongs,challenges,tags and all those things! ♥ Just love them so much and are so much fun to do!

I hope you enjoyed this list! I would love to know about your top 5 favorite things about the community you are part of!

One thought on “Favorite Things About Blogging | T5W

Responder

