Book Boyfriends! ♥

bbfOkay,who doesn’t have book boyfriends/girlfriends? And you know its not just one or two. I love knowing book boyfriends from other book lovers so I just decided to post them here. If you haven’t read some any of these books,check them and read them!

I don’t have an special order and I love them all *my babies*.

  1. Will Herondale from The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare.
  2. Daemon Black from the Lux series by Jennifer L. Armentrout.
  3. Reyes Farrow from the Charley Davidson series by Darynda Jones.
  4. Jericho Barrons from the Fever series by Karen Marie Moning.
  5. Bones from the Night Huntress series by Jeanine Frost.
  6. Curran Lennart from the Kate Daniels series by Ilona Andrews.
  7. Kaidan Rowe from The Sweet Trilogy by Wendy Higgins.
  8. Cristianno Gabbana from Mirame y Dispara series by Alessandra Neymar (and I think we can add Mauro Gabbana too)
  9. Roth from The Dark Elements series by Jennifer L Armentrout
  10. Remington Tate from the Real series by Katy Evans

11

I know,you know that I’ll add more characters to this list in the future but these are all for now. Let me know your book boyfriends/girlfriends!

firma

8 thoughts on “Book Boyfriends! ♥

      1. All books I have to read 😂 I read Cinder some time ago, I need to reread it and continue the series. The Winner series and An Ember in the Ashes are must reads in my TBR, I have heard such great things!

        Le gusta a 1 persona

Responder

