Photography Sunday

Photography Sunday Logo

Photography Sunday is a section where I show you some of my fav pics I posted on my Instagram. I love photography,taking bookish pics and Instagram so in my Bookstagram account I post daily pics.

Let’s get into this week photos!

Hope you liked them! Today I took some photos and I can’t wait to show them to you! Also I have some projects with my photography once I finish my school year (only 7 weeks left).Again,hope you liked them! If you have a bookstagram account let me knoe so we can follow each other!

2 thoughts on “Photography Sunday

  1. Beautiful photos, though I can only imagine how long it took you to compose all those open books for the first shot haha! That’s dedication to bookstagram right there.

    Me gusta

Responder

