Books added to my TBR shelf in Goodreads |September

Books added in my TBR Shelf Logo

It’s time to show you the books I added to my TBR Shelf in September. I did some cleaning up in this shelf so now is up to date.

Desafio

Desafío by Alessandra Neymar. 4 book in the Mirame y Disapar series. Spanish Book. So good.

Book Cover

Brighter than the Sun by Darynda Jones. 8.5 book in the Charley Davidson series. Again,so good.

Fighting Destiny

Fighting Destiny by Amelia Hutchins, book 1 in The Fae Chronicles series. I can’t wait to read this one!

Trascending Darkness

Transcending Darkness by Aricka Phoenix, its a stand alone book. Don’t know much about it but it has good ratings in Goodreads.

Oblivion

Oblivion by Jennifer L. Armentrout. Book 1.5 in the Lux Series. I’m so excited for this book!

The Wrath and the Dawn

The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh. I have heard really good things about it and since I first saw it I’ve been wanting to read it. I recently added to my TBR shelf because I forgot to put it as ‘Want to read’.

Book 4, Book 5 and Book 6 in the Divinicus Nex Chronicles by A&E Kirk. They don’t have any title or cover.

These are all the books I added this month. I hope you liked this post and maybe you have read or want to check out any of these books. Thanks for reading!

Responder

