One Lovely Blog Award!

one-lovely-blog-award-badge

Thank you so much Kelsey from Don’t Shush Me! for nominating me for this award!

The Rules:

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

7 facts about myself!

  1. One day I want to live in other country.
  2. My birthday is on December 30th
  3. I don’t know which career I’m going to study after high school.
  4. I haven’t read a lot of classics
  5. I love my phone so much! It’s pretty new, I bought it like 1 or 2 month ago. Its a Nokia Lumia 635, anyone can recommend some good apps for windows?
  6. I love collecting fandom things!
  7. My parents have the same age.

I nominate:

I know some people might have done this before but just ignore this if you’ve done it 😀

Thanks for reading!

6 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!

Responder

