My Life In Books Tag!

 

LIFE

I’ve been tagged by Dee from thebookishkhaleesi Thank you so much!

Find a book for each of your initials:

All my initials are A,M,C,D so…

A:

13574417

 

M:

136382681

 

 

C:

12389310

 

D:

12168042

 

Count your age along your book shelf: what book is it?

 

131386351

Great book if you haven’t read it. Goodreads link.

Pick a book that represents a destination you would like to travel.

109641

 

One day I want to go to Scotland. I also want to go to England, Ireland and Wales so I think I would go to all those places in the same trip.

Pick a book that is your favorite color.

My fav color is purple. And one of my fav series is the Charley Davidson series.

158136681

 

Which book do you have the fondest memory of?

 

2767052

The first book I would say that I can remember reading, like, because I wanted to would be The Little Prince. But I’m choosing The Hunger Games because these book will have an special place in my heart forever. This book started my fangirl,reading obsession,love and passion. Its the book that started everything and its very special to me.

Which book did you have the most difficulty reading?

64828371

I didn’t like this book. I was reading it and I was like ‘again?’. This just isn’t for me.

Which book in your TBR pile will give you the biggest sense of achievement?

53641

 

This is what most people says after reading it: ‘Its slow at the beginning but then it gets better and interesting and you want to read more’ They all like it. I have no doubt its good but I’m still in the slow part so,once I get to the middle of the book I won’t have problems to finish it. I just have to reach that moment.

These are all my answers! Really enjoyed doing this! Now I’m going to tag: (if you have done this tag before ignore this)

11

firma

6 thoughts on “My Life In Books Tag!

  1. Ooo this is an awesome tag, I’ll have to get around to doing it some times, I love your answers. I have great memories of The Hunger Games as well, as it got me back into reading YA fiction and I have not looked back since!

    Me gusta

Responder

