Favorite Diverse Characters |T5W

Top 5 Wednesday Logo

Top 5 Wednesday is a Goodreads group where every month are updated some topic so we can do our top-5-list. This was created by Gingerreadslainey. So.Fun.To.Do. And one of the best things is that you can see booktubers, bloggers, bookstagrammer or whoever likes books doing it!

This week theme is Favorite Diverse Characters, so let’s get started!


2344408715734163Number 5

I really enjoyed Sleeping Tom, I gave it 4/5 stars. Here is the Goodreads link. The main character has two personalities, Tom & Gabriel, one by day and one by night. And I haven’t read that much characters with this.

I loved Hyde, I gave it 5/5 stars. Here is the Goodreads link. I have to read the next one. Its similar to Sleeping Tom, characters with two personalities.

I love this type of theme, everything related to the human’s mind but I haven’t read that much of them.


Number 4Maybe Someday, a book that has been everywhere. I gave it 4.5/5 stars. Ridge, one of the17788403 main characters is deaf. But that doesn’t affects in most of his life, but anyway, I chose it because I think its the only book I’ve ever read with a character deaf.


Number 3Me Before You, I loved this book. I gave it 5/5 stars. And I can’t wait for After You.  One of theMe Before You main characters, Will is disabled. Again, I haven’t read a lot of books with disabled characters. And this book, its amazing and it has an amazing message.


Number 2The amazing Aristotle & Dante from Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe. Aris and DanteAgain, other 5/5 stars book which I loved. Both characters are gays, and again, I haven’t read a lot of books with gay characters. Just two, maybe three I think.


Number 1And now, one of my lovelies, most broken but amazing character, one that I love so much, mySouls unfractured Flame (yes, I know he belongs to Maddie, but its mine anyway) from Souls Unfractured. You can read my review here. He doesn’t understands people’s emotions and he can’t read people’s expressions. He doesn’t interact with others in the ‘normal way’ and that gave him a lot of trouble. But he is so loyal and sweet and amazing and one of my loves that I needed to put him. Sorry not sorry to fangirl about him.


These are the books for today’s topic. Sorry if there is a word mistaken. I would love to know your top 5. I hope you enjoyed this post and thank you for reading!

Responder

