The Unpopular Opinion Book Tag!

 

UNPOPULAR

Thank you Eleanor from BookMarked for tagging me!

A popular book or series that you didn’t like:

 

8490112

Its not that I didn’t like it. Everyone seemed to love this book and for me was okay, I don’t think I’ll ever read the second book.

A popular book that everyone hates but you love:

 

10818853

Many people love this book BUT many people hate (or dislike) this book.

A love triangle where your ship did not sail:

 

101941571

I HAVEN’T READ THE THIRD BOOK YET. NO SPOILERS. I kind of ship Alina and The Darkling. 😀

A popular genre that you hardly  reach for:

Horror. I want to read more scary books but it isn’t for me at the moment.

A beloved character you didn’t like:

13519397

Its not that I didn’t like Nehemia,  I just didn’t loved her and everyone seemed to love her.

A popular author you can’t get into :

Lauren Oliver. I liked Delirium, not loved it that much and I didn’t like Before I Fall at all.

A popular book series you have no interest in reading:

23734628

 

At the moment at least, I have no interest.

An adaptation you like better than the book:

the-perks-of-being-a-wallflower-poster-the-perks-of-being-a-wallflower-movie-32316540-600-866

 

I didn’t like the book that much but I liked the movie.

I tag anyone who hasn’t done this!

11

firma

 

One thought on “The Unpopular Opinion Book Tag!

Responder

