Books with Halloween creatures | Top Ten Tuesday

HALLOWEEN1

Top Ten Tuesday is a section where I show you some top 10 books about a topic. This was created byThe Broke and the Bookish. Is a fun list and easy way to share experiences or opinions about some books.

I love reading fantasy and books with halloween creatures so here I am doing this list!

I’m saying (writing) this once, all the books here, I really like/love them. So for me, they are amazing and you know,just love them.

They don’t have any order.

Charley Davidosn Series.

 

Gods. Demons. Ghosts. Link.

Black Dagger Brotherhood Series.

 

Vampires. ( I might be re-reading the 11 book in the series really soon because I just love this series and that book so much. I should re-read the series but you know: so many books,so little time) Link.

Kate Daniels Series.

 

Magic. Vampires. Shapeshifters. Link.

Night Huntress Series.

 

Ghosts. Zombies. Vampires. Link.

Sweet Series.

 

Demon. Angels. Nephilims. Link.

Mercy Thompson Series.

 

Shapeshifters. Vampires. Magic. Link.

Fever Series.

Faes. Vampires. Gods. Magic. Link.

Lords of the Underworld.

Demons. Gods. Link.

11

Maybe these books doesn’t have any spooky/horror thing but they have Halloween creatures. If you haven read any of them, please check them out. If you have read any of them, let me know that I would love to fangirl about them.

firma

Responder

