Addams Family Book Tag! (Halloween!)

hall

I wanted to do a Halloween themed tag and I love the Addams, so this was perfect. This tag was created by Hannah books and beauty and I linked the original video.

Morticia Addams the mother and a witch. What is your favorite witch book?

I haven’t read many books with witches (I don’t mind if you recommend some) but I would say Hex Hall, that’s the witch book that came to my mind. I definitely need to read more witch books because that’s the only I can remember reading.5287473

Gomez Addams is a loving father. Who is your favorite fictional dad?

Definitely, Valentine from the Mortal Instruments. Okay,no. Now my real answer, but in the same series I would say Luke, he is something like a father. Maybe there is other that I would say its my favorite but I can’t remember him right now, so, Luke.

256683

Uncle Fester Addams can generate electricity. What books makes you light up so much that you cant stop yourself talking about it?

Ready?

Mirame y Dispara series, Fever series, Charley Davidson series, The Infernal Devices trilogy, Lux series, The Dark Elements trilogy, Me Before You, Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe, Forbidden and more.

Wednesday Addams is obsessed with death. If you could have killed off a character in any book who would it have been?

Valentino Bianchi from the Mirame y Dispara series. (Other characters too but I’m just picking one)

13638268

Pugsley Addams has a vicious nature and plays nasty pranks on everyone. Who is your favorite villain?

I think it might be the Darkling. I need to read more really good villains, I love them.

Shadow and bone

Lurch is based on Frankenstein and a zombie. What is your favorite adaptation of a story?

I love retellings and I think this is what this question is and if it isn’t #sorrynotsorry.  Hyde is a kind of retelling, I really enjoyed it and it has some things in common with Jekyll and Hyde.15734163

Grandmama is an old classic witch. What is your favorite old classic horror book?

I am sorry to say that I don’t have an answer for this question. I don’t have a favorite old classic horror book. I would love to read recommendations.

Show us some of your horror books.

I don’t have horror books but I have some good mysteries (I know they aren’t the same but it’s what I have), I have 8 Agatha Christie.

What are you going as for Halloween this year?

I’m not going to dress up this year but some good options would be:

Girls: Charley Davidson, Kathia Carusso,Tessa Gray,Katy Swartz, Sally from The Nightmare Before Christmas.

Boys: Jack from The Night Mare Before Christmas, Reyes Farrow, Daemon Black, Will Herondale

Favorite Halloween films!!!

I haven’t seen ‘Halloween’ films in a while. The last one I can remember of and really enjoyed is Insidious. I want to watch a good Halloween movie but not just with horror, some suspense or mystery are welcome too and I’m reading all recommendations!

That’s all for this tag! I hope you enjoyed it and happy halloween!!!

Responder

