Book To Movie Adaptations | Top Ten Tuesday

ADAPT 1

Top Ten Tuesday is a section where I show you some top 10 books about a topic. This was created byThe Broke and the Bookish. Is a fun list and easy way to share experiences or opinions about some books.

Book To Movie Adaptations I’m Looking Forward To:

Mockingjay Part 2

Me Before You

tumblr_nprz58ccuw1qfb5cjo2_500

Shadowhunters

The 5th Wave

Allegiant

AllegiantParts12

Pride and Prejudice and Zombies

Fallen

Fallen-firststill

Book to Movie I haven’t seen yet :

Love Rosie

The Maze Runner

The Scorch Trials

The Duff

Gone Girl

The Book Thief

The Martian

Paper Towns

11

These are all for today. Let me know if you have seen any movie I have to watch or if you are waiting any of the movies I’m waiting for. And let me know other movies you have to watch or you want to see in 2016!

firma

Responder

