Top 5 Hunger Games Movie Moments | T5W

Top 5 Wednesday Logo

Top 5 Wednesday is a Goodreads group where every month are updated some topic so we can do our top-5-list. This was created by Gingerreadslainey. So.Fun.To.Do. And one of the best things is that you can see booktubers, bloggers, bookstagrammer or whoever likes books doing it!

I love The Hunger Games so much! It’s the trilogy that started me in this bookish world and changed my life. It will always be special to me so I can’t believe this month we will watch Mockingay Part 2!

Number 5

This is Johanna. And this moment was just so good. I really like Johanna, maybe you didn’t know that.

tumblr_nx5is3dddc1uxb9ydo5_r2_250tumblr_nx5is3dddc1uxb9ydo2_r2_250

 

 

 

 

 

Number 4

This is not a specific moment. Finnick and Katniss friendship is one of my favorites and I just had to put it in my T5W.

tumblr_nsij2wozdq1u5j98uo2_250tumblr_nw914lt9d21qjugoyo7_500tumblr_nw914lt9d21qjugoyo1_500

Number 3

I love Peeta, I think he was my first fictional boyfriend. This moment is so sweet and I think it’s really important for Katniss and Peeta.

tumblr_nxmsc2mklz1shxvq6o3_250

Number 2

This scene was hilarious. So.Good. And all their faces, everything!

tumblr_nganb49n4l1tvxb57o1_500

Number 1

I knew it would be heart-breaking but god. This scene was really well done and Josh and Jennifer were just great, such a good scene.

tumblr_ndt3oh91zo1qf735wo3_500tumblr_njwibbozde1tw93hbo5_400

Extra Moments:

tumblr_nfda92zikn1ru4tifo1_500

tumblr_ng5wnovvpr1rwadcxo1_500

Extra Image:

tumblr_nxzkbakyxk1u8gis1o1_500

Thank you for reading!!

tumblr_ni5zcqfsb11rxhp7xo1_500

Responder

