Soundtrack to My Life Book Tag!

 

SOUNDTRACK

Hello everyone!

Today I’m here with this tag. Watch the original video here!

Opening Credits: Favorite Childhood book

132110161

Waking up: A book that got you out of a reading slump.

20671801

I don’t really know if this book got me out of a reading slump. When I see/feel a reading slump coming I just read a special kind of books that I know will get me out of my reading slump. The kind of book often is a romance,contemporary, that might be a fast but enoyable read. Death Angel, for me, was a fast,enjoyable read with something really great (assassins and ways of disappear), and romance.

School: A book you had to read for school that you ended up loving.

24961182166561

 

I wouldn’t say I loved these books but I really enjoyed them. They are high school books, but anyway.

Falling In Love: An author you love so much you want to read all of their books.

Jennifer L. Armentrout (And then Sarah J Maas, Darynda Jones, Alessandra Neymar,etc)

Fight: Book with the best action sequences.

115444211

This book is the 6 book in the Kate Daniels series by Ilona Andrews. And the next book has great action scenes too.

Break up: A book or series you didn’t finish and do not intend to finish.

64828371

Not for me.

Hanging With Friends: Book you think everyone else should read.

16067683

Breakdown: Book that seriously affected you/had you crying your eyes out.

18335634

And I should add Me Before You by Jojo Moyes too.

Roadtrip: You favorite series (more than 3 books).

13519397

WHAT?! One?! I can’t. The Throne of Glass series is one of my favorites and I wanted to follow the question (what I did with the pic) but now I will name them all. (I am a rebel, I know)

No order: Throne of Glass,Lux,Charley Davidson,Kate Daniels,Mirame y Dispara,In the Company of Killers,Night Huntress,Fever,Falling Kingdoms,The Mortal Instruments, Black Dagger Brotherhood,Devinicus Nex Chronicles.

Flashback: Your favorite book from 5 years ago.

132110161

Getting Back together: what book can you not stop rereading.

 

I haven’t re-read a book more than once so…

Wedding: A book that is really special to you.

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000032_00049]

 

Moment of Triumph: Longest book you’ve ever read

109641

Death Scene: Book or series you wish had ended differently.

15507958

I wish it ended differently but at the same time I don’t.

Funeral: Book with the best or worst epilogue.

 

18335634

Again, this book. Its more like the end. I loved it but, god. You know.

End Credits: Who do you tag?

Everyone who wants to do this!

11

firma

11 thoughts on “Soundtrack to My Life Book Tag!

Responder

