Real Neat Blog Award!

real-neat-blog-award

I was nominated by Olga from Reading Between Oceans, thank you so much!

The Rules: 

  1. Thank and link the person who nominated you.
  2. Answer the 7 questions your nominator has provided.
  3. Nominate 7 other bloggers and create new questions for them.

My answers:

Drink or snack you enjoy while reading.

I don’t really like to eat or drink anything while I read. I get really focused in the book and I don’t like to distract my self. If I’m hungry or thirsty I’ll go to the kitchen to get something of course 🙂

Ebook, hardcopy or audiobook?

I have never listened to an audiobook,but I would like to listen to one in the future. I really like hardcopy books but they’re a bit expensive and in my country there aren’t many hardcopy editions. So,that leaves me with ebooks that sometime are cheaper, and most of the time is the format I read.

Worst book you’ve read this year.

I haven’t read any book that you said ‘ugh,get it out of my sight’. But I think the book I didn’t enjoy would be Seeking Redemption by Madhu Vajpayee, I liked the things that the books shows but not the way it’s written. You’ll read my review soon and get more of my thoughts,maybe then you can understand me.

3 Book to movie/t.v. adaptation you’ve watched this year.

Insurgent,Mockingjay Part 2,Poldark

Others: The 100 (season 2),Outlander (second part of the first season), Jekyll and Hyde, and maybe I’ve seen other but I can’t remember it right now.

Famous author you can’t get into.

I can’t think of anyone right now because the famous one that come to my mind I haven’t read any book of them so, I can’t say anything.

Recommend a book from your least favourite genre and one from your favourite genre.

From my least favourite genre: I don’t think I have any least favourite genre, there are some specific genres that don’t get my attention but I wouldn’t say they are my least favourite genres. Anyway, Sleeping Tom by E. V Fairfall is a book with mental illness,which is something I’m not used to read but I enjoyed this book a lot. I know its not a genre but I couldn’t think anything more.

From my favourite genre: I’ve been really into fantasy, a lot. I’ve read many great fantasy books but I’m choosing Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas or Magic Bites by Ilona Andrews. These books maybe are good choices to get into fantasy.

Oldies and newbies. Recommend 2 books published in 1990s and 2 books published in 2000s.

I can’t think of any book published in 1990s. 😦

Published in 2000s: City of Bones by Cassandra Clare and The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins, both books very famous but anyway 😀

My questions:

  1. Reading outdoors or indoors?
  2. Worst fear about blogging? (ex. having no ideas,no more interest)
  3. Best thing about blogging?
  4. Best thing about books?
  5. Do you like movies or tv shows based in books?
  6. A goal for your blog?
  7. ARCs: Yes or no?

I’m tagging a few bloggers, if you’ve already done this tag feel free to ignore this.

7 thoughts on “Real Neat Blog Award!

Responder

