Beautiful Blogger Award!

beautiful-blogger-award

Hello everyone!

Today I’m doing the Beautiful Blogger Award! I was nominated by Luucy from Making Days Better. Thank you so much! Check her blog!

Rules:

1. Link to the blogger who nominated you.

2. List seven random facts about you.

3. Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers, and notify them.

Facts:

I’m changing all my bedroom and searching for wall deco ideas

I love Pinterest but sometimes don’t know anything to search/look

I’ve started Bullet Journaling! (And I’m going do a post about this)

My top 3 booktubers are all women

I have all these post ideas but between memes and reviews I don’t know when I should post them.  I don’t want to be annoying.

27 days until my birthday!

I admire those people who become popular with their bolg/channel and reviews.

These are the 7 random facts about me! Now I’m going to nominate some people. Thank you so much for reading!

 

6 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award!

  1. You born the same day as my sister! 😛 And it’s great that you’re preparing a post about Bullet Journaling because I have no idea what that is :/ I would love to see some of the post you’re thinking, I don’t think you’re annoying 😀

    Le gusta a 1 persona

    1. I think I don’t follow you in Pinterest, I need to do that haha And doesn’t happen that you have Pinterest open and you want to search something just to see but you don’t know what to search? Maybe its just me hahah And yes! No problem 😀

      Me gusta

Responder

