2016 Dystopia Reading Challenge Participant!

Hello everyone!

Yesterday I found out about this challenge and I love dystopia so I decided to participate! And this is a great way to read somo dystopia that I might not read other way.

This is hosted by Tracy from Cornerfolds and Claudia from My Soul Called Life

Challenge Guidelines

  • This challenge will run from January 1, 2016 – December 31, 2016.
  • You can join at anytime before October 15, 2016.
  • Books must be read and reviewed in 2016.
  • Audiobooks, re-reads, short stories, and crossovers are fine.
  • You don’t have to be a book blogger to participate! You can track your progress on Goodreads, Shelfari, Booklikes, etc.
  • Sign up on the designated Linky below with your post, shelf, etc. and leave a comment letting us know what your personal goal is.
  • Link up your reviews each month via the provided Linky!

There are different levels you can choose which one will be your goal. Mine will be…

Repxurb9mvad and review 16+ dystopian books to receive the Leader badge.

 

 

Challenge Update Schedule

  • March 25th – First Quarter Update & Giveaway
  • June 24th – Second Quarter Update & Giveaway
  • September 30th – Third Quarter Update & Giveaway
  • December 30th – Challenge Wrap-Up & Giveaway
 I’m not gonna lie, I don’t have any idea which books I’ll be reading but there are a few dystopia I’ve been wanting to read for a really long time and heard great things about them. Oh, and I’ll continue some trilogies/series. I’m definitely going to do a post about some of the books I might read.
Are you joining this challenge? Or any other 2016 challenge? Any dystopia recommendations?
Thank you so much for reading!

 

7 thoughts on “2016 Dystopia Reading Challenge Participant!

Responder

