Real Neat Blogger Award! (2)

Hello everyone!

Today I’m here to do other Real Neat Blogger Award! I’ve done this before and you can see that post here!

This time I was nominated by Cherry from Read Forevermore, thank you so much! You can see her post here!

I’m going to change this a little bit. Since I have already done one of these, I’m just going to answer the questions because I love doing that  but I won’t nominate anyone.

The rules:

1. Thank and link the blogger who nominated you.
2. Answer the 7 questions the nomination has provided.
3. Nominate 7 other bloggers.
4. Create 7 questions for your nominees.

-What are you currently reading right now?

I’m finishing Harder by Sable Dare (Review coming soon!)

-If you could live the life of any character, who would it be?

This is a hard one. I think Katy from the Lux series because:

  • Daemon
  • She has a blog
  • She does kind of booktube
  • She recives many books for review and she buys a lot of books
  • Daemon

-What fandoms do you belong to?

Wow, there are many many fandoms. From different books or tv shows.

Just to name a few: Outlander, THG, TMI, Teen Wolf, Reign, and more.

-Do you read the book first or watch the movie/show first?

I like to read the book first and then watch the movie or tv show.

-Have you ever written fan fiction or your own stories?

Nope. Last month (November) was NaNoWriMo and seeing everyone doing their own story, pinterest boards, playlist was such an amazing thing that now I want to do.

-What book do you wish would be made into a tv show or movie?

Recently J. A. Redmerski, author of In The Company of Killers series (one of my fav series I want to do a post about) tweeted that the books had been optioned to become a TV show and I’m really excited. I hope that becomes reality!

-What is your favorite book element/trope? (i.e. strong female heroine, cliffhangers, etc)

I love reading books with strong female heroines, badass in any way. Is really really good.

Thank you for reading!

3 thoughts on “Real Neat Blogger Award! (2)

Responder

