The Versatile Blogger Award!

versatile_blogger_award-kopie1

Hello everyone! I have been nominated by Rabbit Ears to do this award, thank you so much!

Rules:

1. Show the award on your blog

2. Thank the person that has nominated you.

3. Share 7 different facts about yourself.

4. Nominate 15 blogs of your choice

5. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

Facts:

-I have never had a reading buddie or tv show buddie (for more than a book or a season)

-It’s hard for me to have a long-distance friendship

-I really admire those bloggers/booktubers groups where they go to bookish places together, talk about books their blogs or anything. I haven’t ever been in one so that’s why I admire them (related to fact 1 & 2)

-I love Christmas

-I’m bad with make up, any blog or place you would recommend me?

-I’m currently listening Stronger by Kelly Clarkson

-I don’t know what I want to be ( as a career) and I have one year to decide.

I nominate:

If you have already done this or don’t want to do this please feel free to ignore this! 😀

  1. Regina from thebibliotheque
  2. Dee from The Bookish Khaleesi
  3. Sara from freadom library
  4. Kimsiang from TheSpinesBreaker
  5. Eleanor from BookMarked
  6. Melissa from In A Bookish World
  7. Luucy from Making Days Better
  8. Aimal from Bookshelves & Paperbacks
  9. Cherry from Read Forevermore
  10. Melissa from Melissa Doscovers the Secrets of Reading
  11. Anna from My Bookish Dream
  12. Rachana from Addicted to YA
  13. Kelsey from Don’t Shush Me!
  14. Olga from Reading Between Oceans
  15. Cátia from The Girl Who Read Too Much
10 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!

Responder

