12 Days of Christmas Blogging! Day #1

Hello everyone! I was tagged by Luucy from Making Days Better to do this challenge! Thank you so much! Check her bolg!

The Rules:

  • Include the photo below in each blog post
  • You may start at any point in December
  • Use the topic supplied for the post of that day
  • Make sure all posts are in December, but they don’t have to be posted consecutively (lets face it it’s a busy time)
  • Nominate 3 people after each blog to start the challenge
  • Have fun!

 

christmas4

List Your Favorite Things About Christmas

  1. Decorations! I love decorating my house, having the Christams tree and everythings!
  2. Food! Because Pan Dulce and Budin (which I don’t know their names in English) are everything and we only eat them in Christmas time.
  3. Spend time with my family! I love being all of us in the same house, food, talks and everything ♥
  4. Fireworks! I love watching them!
  5. And last but not least of course, gifts, because I love them too 😀

This is all for today!

I nominate:

  1. Regina from thebibliotheque
  2. Dee from The Bookish Khaleesi
  3. Sara from freadom library

Thank you for reading!

 

One thought on “12 Days of Christmas Blogging! Day #1

Responder

