Photography Sunday

Photography Sunday Logo

Photography Sunday is a section where I show you some of my fav pics I posted on my Instagram. I love photography,taking bookish pics and Instagram so in my Bookstagram account I post daily pics.

Hello everyone!

This week was the end of my bookstagram hiatus!! Finally! I had no inspiration to take pictures and the ones I did I didn’t like them. So now I’m back! But, sadly my camera stopped working and the quality of my pics is not the best since I’m taking the pictures with my phone. Other problem I had is that I wasn’t happy with my acc, I see all those pretty pics and accs and I don’t know, mine is just mine. But now I’m a bit over that, I still admire those accs but I’m doing my best in mine.

And I want to post other pics I take and like, from everything, just a bookstagram acc and a few other pics of landscapes, flowers, whatever I take a pic of and I like.

Now, into this week’s photos!

Christmas 🎄 🎄
I can't wait to put some lights on my bookshelf!

A post shared by Aldii (@perfectioninbooks) on

Waking up to see this beautiful Christmas tree made of books. Thank you mamá! ❤

A post shared by Aldii (@perfectioninbooks) on

For more pics check my Instagram acc!

Thank you for reading! I hope you enjoyed this post and any advice is always welcome!

 

Responder

