2016 Dystopia Challenge TBR!

Hello everyone!

Today I decided to do a kind of TBR for 2016 Dystopia Challenge. These books are ones that I have been wanting to read for a long time, or others are ones I have left to finish a trilogy/series. All these books I’ll read them at different times of the year, whenever I want and definitely I’ll add others. I don’t usually follow TBR lists (that’s why I don’t make them) but I want and will try to follow this one!

Aaaand, of course, as always, all recommendations are very welcome! 😉

booksss

This is my list for now. I would love to know if you are a participant of the 2016 Dystopia Challenge, if you have a TBR, if you have read any of these books or you are planning to read them.

Thank you for reading!

 

2 thoughts on “2016 Dystopia Challenge TBR!

Responder

