12 Days of Christmas Blogging! Day #5

christmas4

The Rules:

  • Include the photo below in each blog post
  • You may start at any point in December
  • Use the topic supplied for the post of that day
  • Make sure all posts are in December, but they don’t have to be posted consecutively (lets face it it’s a busy time)
  • Nominate 3 people after each blog to start the challenge
  • Have fun!

 

What Is On Your Personal Wish List This Year

 (I’m taking this for 2016)

-Of course health and happiness for my family and friends.

-Enjoy the year.

-Decide what my career is going to be.

-Have a good year at school.

-Have a good year with my English class

-(I don’t know what will happen with my dance classes but anyways if I do it, have a great year there too)

-Read many books and enoy what I read.

-For my blog: to keep it and I want it to grow not only in the followers aspect but in desing, in content.

-Receive books for review (because I’m honest and I love them) and to become better at my reviews.

-Maybe go back to booktube.

-Be better in photography. I love photography and I want to be better, I want to take better pics.

-Keep my Instagram up, no more hiatus! (at least for some time 😉 )

-I think over all, to have a great year.

Not a big list, huh?

Well, this is all for today’s post. Anything you would like to share? I love reading comments!

Thank you for reading!

 

Responder

