12 Days of Christmas Blogging! Day #6 + 7

christmas4

The Rules:

  • Include the photo below in each blog post
  • You may start at any point in December
  • Use the topic supplied for the post of that day
  • Make sure all posts are in December, but they don’t have to be posted consecutively (lets face it it’s a busy time)
  • Nominate 3 people after each blog to start the challenge
  • Have fun!

Share a fond childhood Christmas Memory

Being with my family. All the talk. All the food. All the gifts. I love that.

(It’s not a big memory but to sum up, that is)

A photo day, share some Christmas pictures past or present

WP_20151218_21_15_02_Pro

This is my little Book Christmas Tree. It was made by my mom and it’s on top of my bookshelf. She made other that you can see here but he had to disarm but now I have this 😀

 

 

 

 

My book shelf with Christmas lights which I love so much ♥

WP_20151218_21_15_24_Pro

And of course, my Christmas Tree!

WP_20151218_21_16_02_Pro

I know I’m not in any of these photos and they are all from the present. I tried to search some old Christmas pics but couldn’t find them now and I’m lazy.

Thank you for reading!

Responder

