‘Tis This Season Book Tag!

SEASON

Hello everyone!

Today I’m here to do this popular tag! Thank You Bree from The Literary Hellion for tagging me!

 

1.Do you have a favorite winter read?

13519397

I don’t have a fav winter read but I love this series, It’s one of my fav and I would read it in winter,autumn,summer or spring 😀

2. Find a book with blue on the cover!

12119529

Check this series because it’s amazing! I love it!

3. Find a book you’d use as the star on a Christmas tree!

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000032_00049]

I know it’s a kind of weird star because of the fire but I just love this book so much ♥

4. Pick one fictional place that would be perfect for a winter vacation!

256683

Idris seems like a good place.

5. Pick one fictional character you’d take with you on your winter vacation!

13638268

Just one?

Okay, so I love Cristianno Gabbana and Mauro Gabbana and Diego Gabbana, I love that family, each member. But I would take Cristianno with me.

If I take many book boyfriends it’d be a little weird? 

6. Name one book on your wish list this year!

20640755

Again, just one? I have lots of books but this is just one of them. I’ve heard great great things about this and the Goodreads rating is really good too.

7. Favorite holiday drink, treat, & movie?

Since I’m in summer anything cool is great, but orange juice.

As I have said before, pan dulce, budin and ensalada de fruta (sorry I don’t know the name in english)

I don’t have any fav holiday christmas movie.

I’m not tagging anyone because I think most people have done it but if you haven’t and want to do this tag then I tag you!

11

firma

3 thoughts on “‘Tis This Season Book Tag!

Responder

