12 Days of Christmas Blogging! Day #12

christmas4

The Rules:

  • Include the photo below in each blog post
  • You may start at any point in December
  • Use the topic supplied for the post of that day
  • Make sure all posts are in December, but they don’t have to be posted consecutively (lets face it it’s a busy time)
  • Nominate 3 people after each blog to start the challenge
  • Have fun!

What are you grateful for this christmas?

For my family, for my friends, for this year because it was good for me. For new beginnings and challenges. For being able to do the wonderful travel I did that I’ll remember all my life.

Related to books, I’m grateful of course for this blog, I have not been long here but this is an enjoyable journey that I can’t wait to see what brings next year. For my Instagram acc which gives me really good times and allows me to do and develop (slowly but anyway) my photography love. I’m grateful for all the opportunities and new things that this blog gave me. For everyone who read this.

Thank you!

Responder

