Series You Want to Start Next Year | T5W

Top 5 Wednesday Logo

Top 5 Wednesday is a Goodreads group where every month are updated some topic so we can do our top-5-list. This was created by Gingerreadslainey. So.Fun.To.Do. And one of the best things is that you can see booktubers, bloggers, bookstagrammer or whoever likes books doing it!

This year for me was a series-year. I read so many good series, and I still love them. I think I would like something like that for next year too!

Strange Angels

SA_REVISED.indd

The Demon King

6342491

Stray

793399

Written In Red

15711341

Angel’s Blood

7307504

This is my Top 5. Most of these (I would say all) are urban fantasy because I love urban fantasy sooo much. Their action, romance, characters and a good urban fantasy can be sooo amazing.

All recommendations of any kind of series are very very welcome! I love discovering new series!

If you want to know more about my TBR for 2016 you can see this post of my Dystopia Challenge TBR!

Thank you for reading! I would love to know if you have read any of these or maybe you are planning to read them? Let me know!

7 thoughts on “Series You Want to Start Next Year | T5W

Responder

