Dashing Through the Snow Book Tag!

DASHING

Hello everyone! I was tagged by Alysyn from ReinReads to do thsi. Thank you so much!

The Rules:

  1. Thank The Curator (Astra @ A Stranger’s Guide To Novels)
  2. Tag 5 People To Spread The Christmas Joy!
  3. Have Fun!

1. Name a book you would like to see under your Christmas tree.

See this post where I talk about it!

2. A book you’ll be reading during the Christmas Season.

I’m between Queen of Shadows by Sarah J Maas or Demons in Disguise by A&E Kirk. I’m dying to read both of these books. I will read one in ‘Christmas’ and one in ‘New Year’.

3. Favourite Christmas Movie.

cp_fwb_nightmare_20120926

4. Do you like snow?

I live in Uruguay. Here there isn’t snow. I would love to see real snow one day 😀

5. Name a character you would like to spend your Christmas day with.

This is so hard because I would like to spend Christmas with many characters but this time I’m going with…Reyes Farrow from Charley Davidson series because I love him and because I can (I wish I could, Reyes are you real?)

7. What fictional place would you like to spend Christmas at?

I’m so bad at thinking fictional places 😦

Maybe Idris.

8. Fondest Christmas memory?

My family all in the table having Chrsitmas Dinner, or all going out to see the fireworks, or all of us watching the fireworks and wishing Merry Christmas.

9. Can you say Christmas tree ten times FAST  in a row (pronouncing it correctly!)

Yeah…well…it seems like not. 🙂

I’m not tagging anyone because I think most people have already done this…? But, if you havent’t and you want to do this, please feel free to do so. 😀

11

firma

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Dashing Through the Snow Book Tag!

Responder

