Bout of Books 15 participant!

I just saw this from Amy from BookEnthral and decided to check out what she was talking about.

This is what I discovered:

The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, January 4th and runs through Sunday, January 10th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 15 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team.

Bout of Books

I did something similar last year, I can’t remember the name of the read-a-thon and I don’t know if it’ll happen this year so I decided to sign up for this. Why not? This is a great way to start the year, don’t you think so?

I don’t know which books I’ll be reading but I’ll do a TBR post!

I’m so excited about this! I love read-a-thons!

Are you joining this? Let me know!

Thank you for reading 😀

3 thoughts on “Bout of Books 15 participant!

Responder

