List: My Faves of 2015!

The Character (1)

Hello everyone!

The year is ending (I can’t believe it) and I thought this kind of recap would be great for you to see my fav books and for me to remember them all and have this list for the future! So, here we go!

List:

Stand-Alone:

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Sáenz

Duology:

Elfin by Quinn Loftis (I’ve only read the first one in this trilogy? but really enjoyed it. I have to read the next books!)

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes (I still have to read After You, sequel to Me Before You and I’m a bit scared and excited about it!)

The Program by Suzanne Young (I’ve read the first book in this duology and really really enjoyed it.)

Trilogy:

Fixed on You by Laurelin Paige (I enjoyed this whole trilogy so much!)

Under The Never Sky by Veronica Rossi (Great trilogy!)

Stone Cold Touch and Every Last Breath by Jennifer L Armentrout (This is a great trilogy I absolutely loved it!)

Series:

Demons at Deadnight by A&E Kirk (The first and second book are amazing and I’ll start the third one soon)

Darkfever by Karen Marie Moning ( I read from the first to the fifth book and loved them all soo much. There are more books in a companion series but I don’t know if I’ll read them because I didn’t like the character that is now protagonist of this companion series. She was in the Fever series as a ‘second’ character)

Halfway to the Grave by Jeaniene Frost (This series is soo good. I can’t believe I already read the last one. But, there are companion series that I might read in the future so, this world is not over for me)

Killing Sarai by J.A. Redmerski (This series again, is so good. I have only the fifth book to read.)

Magic Bites by Ilona Andrews (Just wow. I love this series. I think it isn’t finished, there are more books coming out. I have to read the last one that came out and some other POVs so I’ll have more of this story yay!)

Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes (This series is great)

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon (This is not an easy read but totally worth it. I’m reading the second one but hopefully I will continue it soon!)

Colapso and Desafio by Alessandra Neymar (I read both of these books this year and loved them. I love everything in these books ♥)

Souls Unfractured by Tillie Cole (LOVE.THIS)

Moon Called by Patricia Briggs (I’ve read 6 books in this series and they get better and better, I have other books to read so I’ll be enjoying more of this story in the future)

Eight Grave After Dark by Darynda Jones (Charley. Reyes. This book. This series. You don’t need to know more, you need to read it. One of my fav series ever.)

Special Metions:

Poison Study by Maria V. Snyder

Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch

The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken

The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

Altered by Jennifer Rush

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas


 

I’ve loved all these books and the ‘Special Mentions’ are really really good too.  Between each section (Stand-Alone,Duology,Trilogy,Series,Special Mentions) there is no specific order.

I hope you enjoyed this post. I would love to know your list or if you’ve read any of these books.

Thank you for reading!

3 thoughts on “List: My Faves of 2015!

Responder

