Tag, You’re It: Seasons of Book Blogging!

OF

This tag was created by Jordyn from J. Bookish and I was tagged by Ali from Book Lover Thoughts to do this tag, thank you so much!

RULES AND REGULATIONS:

  • Thank the creator (so she can see all of your answers!) and the person who tagged you.
  • Begin with the month in which you have been tagged and move forward from there!
  • State the best gift you’ve ever been given after you answer the question for your birthday month.
  • Tag whomever you’d like when you’re finished.. or else you’ll be “it” forever.
  • Have fun, of course!

December is a time when friends and families come together and celebrate. Name one book you would give as a gift.

Killing Sarai  by J. A Redmerski. That series is amazing and not many people know about it!

And here I’ve to say the best birthday gift I’ve ever recived. I love every gift because that means someone had to think about me and what I like to buy/do it, and that takes time, so yep. But some of the best gifts are: my 15 birthday party (I would love one day to do a post about it, share some pics and my experience of that amazing night!), my new dog Cronos he was totally unexpected and sometimes I can’t believe he is here, the book my friends gave me, and more!

January begins a new year. Name a resolution you made this year and if you’ve kept it or not!

I’ve some goals for this year (you can see my post here) but we will have to wait to see if I accomplish them!

February is the month for relationships. Name your favorite book relationship: romantic, platonic, or familial, your choice!

Aelin and Rowan from Throne Of Glass series are ♥♥♥

As friendship, I love Will and Jem from The Infernal Devices series.

And there are many many others but I don’t want this list to be soo long! 😉

March is the month for luck and new beginnings. Name a book or series that you would like to re-experience as if you’d never read it.

The trilogy that got me into this world: The Hunger Games.

April is a spectacularly ordinary month. Name a book that was so over-hyped that it just could not live up to your expectations.

Cinder by Marissa Meyer. I mean, you hear how amazing it is everywhere. And it was good, I won’t say it was bad because it wasn’t. But I expected more.

May is the month when the flowers start to bloom. Name a book that was a pleasant surprise to you.

Tricolor by Lisa Terry. I didn’t expect to like it that much.

June is the time to take a break. Name a book or genre that you like to read when you just need to check out.

Fantasy or romance are good to read in every moment.

July is the time to celebrate your independence! Name a book that made you see fireworks. (Figuratively. Please don’t light books on fire.)

Sorry. I’m sorry I’m going to say this again. But Souls Unfractured by Tillie Cole was SO good.

If we are talking about something with more action Magic Raises and Magic Breaks by Ilona Andrews were AMAZING! (Be careful because these are book 6 and 7 in the Kate Daniels series)

August is the hottest month of the year. Pick an up-and-coming author that you think will be the next hottest thing.

Okay, I can’t think of one. I’m not sure if Jennifer L Armentrout or Sarah J Maas could be answers for this. I’m not sure but I definitely love those authors!

September is time for students to go back to school! Pick a book you read for school that you actually enjoyed.

Fun thing, when September comes I’ll have just two month until I finish school because I started it in March. But, one I really enjoyed was The Divine Comedy by Dante Alighieri.

October is time to celebrate Halloween! Pick one character that you would love to dress up as for Halloween.

One? What? I’m between Aelin from Throne of Glass series or Tessa from The Infernal Devices trilogy. Katy from Lux series and Katniss from The Hunger Games Trilogy aren’t bad choices.

November is the month when we’re reminded of how much we have to be thankful for. Choose one book you’re grateful for having read and give a shout-out to the person who recommended it!

I’ve discovered many good series and books through booktube but if I’ve to choose one I would say The Hunger Games because it’s the one who introduced me into this world and I’ve to thank one of my bestfriends (Lore) for recommending it!

Responder

