Yearly TBR | Top 10 Tuesday

YEARLY1

Top Ten Tuesday is a section where I show you some top 10 books about a topic. This was created by The Broke and the Bookish. Is a fun list and easy way to share experiences or opinions about some books.

Well…there are some books…you know…just a few…

Hello everyone!

I decided to start doing Top 10 Tuesday because as you might have guessed, I don’t do all the topics, just the ones I want and this is one of them! This is perfect to let you know that I’m trying to keep updated my TBR goodreads shelf. This is hard for me because I usually don’t mark the books I want to read but I’m trying to change that. For that reason recently I added a lot of books to that shelf. And because of that I decided that I would show you some of the books I want to read this year,making this a kind of yearly TBR.

cuadro

These are just some of the books I want to read. There are more in this and this post and in my goodreads TBR shelf.

Oh? We were doing top 10 tuesday? Yeah, there are a lot more. But I’m okay with that, yearly-kind-of-TBR remember?

11

I hope you liked this post! I don’t know if I’ll read all of these but I definitely want to read some of them.

Let me know your top 10 books added to your TBR, if you have read any of the books above, if they are on your TBR or if you have a yearly TBR!

firma

14 thoughts on “Yearly TBR | Top 10 Tuesday

  1. There are many books on your list that I want to read as well! 😀 The top three (out of the ones we have in common) are: Six of Crows, Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda, Truthwitch. Also I really hope that you will enjoy The Martian – it’s one of my favourite books! 😀

    Le gusta a 1 persona

      1. I’ve met some really sweet people so far and I’m only looking forward to interacting with more!! It was quite lonely yesterday because I didn’t know anyone but I’m just clicking through links and going to different blogs and commenting, hoping I can find some cool people! So glad I bumped into yours 😀

        Le gusta a 1 persona

Responder

