Top 10 Bookish Lockscreen/Wallpaper (phone) | Top 10 Tuesday

LOCKSCREEN1

Top Ten Tuesday is a section where I show you some top 10 books about a topic. This was created by The Broke and the Bookish. Is a fun list and easy way to share experiences or opinions about some books.

Hello everyone!

As you might know from other bloggers, this week we got a freebie theme!

This is the moment when each blogger thinks and thinks of ideas and do what he/she wants.

How I decided to do this theme?

I remember posting in my bookstagram acc a picture of my cellphone with a bookish lockscreen and some people asked where I got it. I also thought that nowadays, most people have cellphones and we love (or at least I do) to have lockscreens or wallpapers of things we love (sadly I get tired of them quickly but that’s my problem).

So I decided to do some research and leave you some of these beautiful pictures that you might want to have in your phone one day. I hope you like them!

There is no real order of preference, I’m just doing a list in random order. None of these are my own creations and all sources will be written.

  1. Six of Crows 

 

These beauties were made by Aentee from Read at Midnight. I haven’t read Six of Crows but it’s in my TBR and I know when I read them I’ll want to have them in my phone!

2. Throne of Glass

 

Again, these beauties were made by Aentee from Read at Midnight. As a fan of this series I love these!

3. The Wrath and the Dawn

Check them because they are beautiful! These are the last ones I’ll be mentioning made by Aentee from Read at Midnight, and you should definitely check them out!

4. Risa Rodil

I just discovered this Tumblr and I’m IN LOVE. She has amazing art! If you are a fan of Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Rainbow Rowell, Percy Jackson, John Green and other things, you should,no, you must check this!

5. Deadpool and Harley Quinn

If you like any of them I think those are pretty good lockscreens. They are from this page called lockspretty

6. Alice in Wonderland

I haven’t read Alice and I really want but I know that maybe some of you really like this book and I thought it would be good to have some of them. I really liked this. Again, the source was xxlockstuff

7. Pride and Prejudice

The-Little-Locket is the source. I want to read this book so much and I hope this year I’ll do it!

8. Disney Lockscreens

Here I’m leaving a link of a Tumblr, you can look and see if you like something and then I’ll leave two links of specific post. The Tumblr is disneylockscreens there aren’t a lot (I think but I might be wrong), but there are from different disney things and I think the quality is not bad. Now, here are some beautiful disney lockscreens from different things: princess, Alice, Inside Out, maybe you find something you like. Last, I love these Halloween princess lockscreens. These last two pages are from fabulockscreen.

9. Marvel Lockscreens

I really like these lockscreend and there is some Daredevil and Jessica Jones, Yay! There are others too. The original tumblr page is pleasejulia

10. Tumblr/Pinterest/Google.

You can do your own research in any of those sites! And there must be more. There are many amazing art out there.

11

These are all! I hope you enjoy them and find any you like! I know they are not all book related but anyway.

Again, none of these are created by me. All the owners and creators of these are tagged and written as well as all the source pages. I don’t intend to claim any of these as my own creation because they aren’t. I’m just letting people know about this art.

Let me know if you like this and found anything interesting! Also, I would love to know if you know other lockscreen sources or websites you recommend!

firma

 

One thought on “Top 10 Bookish Lockscreen/Wallpaper (phone) | Top 10 Tuesday

Responder

