perfectioninbooks Recommends #5: Bookstagrammers!

 

bookstagram

Hello everyone!

As you might know I have a Bookstagram account (Instagram account dedicated to books) which I really love, and one of the things I really love is discovering bookstagrammers!

There are really good accounts out there that are not that known and I decided to find some and share them with you. So, through this week I found some amazing accounts that I’ll share with you now. I hope you like this post, give an opportunity to these accs and share with them the love of the book community!

Ashley from @book_tales

1

Sophia from @infinitbr

2

Silke from @silkreads

3

Luke from @thebookishboy

4

@wordsofabookworm

5

I tried to share with you accs with less than +1000 followers. I really like their photos and I hope you do too!

Other accs with +1000 followers but they are so beautiful, I couldn’t stop myself to share them with you!

Joséphine from @wordrevel

6

Georgie from @whatgeorgiedid

8

@bookbabbleblog

7

These are all the accounts for this time. I hope you find some accs you didn’t know about!

Let me know what you think of this recommendation posts, if you liked any of these accs and if you have any recommendation!

11

firma

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “perfectioninbooks Recommends #5: Bookstagrammers!

Responder

