The BFF Book Tag!

BFF

Hello everyone!

I was tagged by Kat from Life And Other Disasters to do this, thank you so much! This was originally created by Chantal from @CK’s Reading Corner.

1.Setting the Example: A pair/group of book bff’s that you love

Since I feel like I’ve already said Cristianno Gabbana’s group from Mirame y Dispara series by Alessandra Neymar, I’m going with other group I love as much as that one. The Hex Boys from the Devinicus Nex Chronicles by A&E Kirk! They are so different but at the same time, together, they are perfect (and alone they are perfect too 😉 )

2. Childhood Bestie: Which book character would you have like to grow up with

Katy from the Lux series by Jennifer L Armentrout. She loves books, has a vlog, buys books and receives a lot too 😉 No, okay, I also like her personality. I like her character.

3. Frenemy: Which book character would bring out your competitive side?

Okay, I haven’t read this books yet, but I’ll start to read them in February with Sara from Freadom Library. I have seen some of the movies when I was younger and I couldn’t think of other character right now so I’m going with Hermione Granger. She is so clever and I think we could have a frenemy kind of relationship.

4. Fashion Guru: Who would be the bestie whose closet you’d want to raid or would you want to go on a shopping spree with?

Kathia from Mirame y Dispara series by Alessandra Neymar.

5. The Bad Influence: Which character would you want to commit a small act of rebellion with? (go skinny dipping, sneak into a movie, have a drag race with, etc.)

Roar, from Under The Never Sky trilogy by Veronica Rossi. I just love him,I would love to be his friend and I can see him being a small influence.

6.Blood Brothers: Which character would you want to be your surrogate big brother/sister? (You can do both if you want)

I love the Lightwood brothers!

7. Mother Hen: Which character would you want to be by your side when you’re having a bad day to cheer you up?

Charley, from the Charley Davidson series by Darynda Jones. She has this humor that sure would cheer me up.

8. The Counselor:Which character would you go to for relationship advice (or) confide a secret to?

Tessa Gray from The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare.

9. More than friends: Who would be your book bf/ gf (if you like both genders you can choose one of each, but only one choice per gender!)

Only one, why I always have the same problem? This time I’m going with Reyes Farrow form the Charley Davidson series. I loove him ♥

I’m tagging:

Liam from Liam’s Library

Jonas from Other Things

Luucy from Making Days Better

*feel free to ignore this*

11

firma

2 thoughts on “The BFF Book Tag!

Responder

