Three Days Quote Challenge: Day #1

three days

I was tagged by Luucy from Making Days Better to do this, thank you so much!

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

I love this because I love quotes!

Do you like quotes? I need to find a way to have them all together, any recommendation?

Quote 1

The complete quote is:

“When we are children we seldom think of the future. This innocence leaves us free to enjoy ourselves as few adults can. The day we fret about the future is the day we leave our childhood behind.” -The Name of the Wind, Patrick Rothfuss

Fun story: I haven’t finished this book yet because I want to have a physical copy to read it, but I read like 100 pages and this quote is in them. Now it’s one of my favourite quotes!

I hope you liked this graphic I did for the quote!

Do you like this quote? Have you read this book?

I tag:

Lila from The Bookkeeper’s Secrets

Joy from For Book’s Sake

Bhavya from Books N’ Calm

firma

2 thoughts on “Three Days Quote Challenge: Day #1

Responder

