The Playlist Shuffle Tag!

PLAYLIST

Hello everyone!

I was tagged by The Bookkeeper’s Secrets, Thank you so much!

The rules are: put your music on shuffle and list the first 15 songs to play (no cheating) then tag 10 others to do it as well.

  1. Como Quieres Que Te Quiera, Pitingo
  2. Live With Me, Massive Attack ft Terry Callier
  3. Summer, Calvin Harris
  4. Who We Are, Imagine Dragons
  5. Scotland, The Lumineers
  6. Elastic Heart, Sia
  7. Blow Me (One Last Kiss), Pink
  8. Lush Life, Zara Larsson
  9. Say It, Just Say It, The Mowgli’s
  10. Lucky Strike, Maroon 5
  11. Maybe Someday, Griffin Peterson
  12. I’ll Fight, Daughtry
  13. Crazy In Love, Beyonce (Fifty Shades of Grey Soundtrack Version)
  14. Wildfire, Natalie Taylor
  15. Hall of Fame, The Script ft will.i.am

So many good songs! If I had to say my favourites (from these) they would be: Elastic Heart, I’ll Fight and Hall of Fame.

Do you like any of these songs? Did you discover a new one? Let me know your favourite!

11

I tag:

*feel free to ignore this if you don’t do or don’t want to do this*

firma

 

 

17 thoughts on “The Playlist Shuffle Tag!

  1. Friend, I’m going to need you to stop tagging me in things, even though I greatly appreciate it. I have a huge list of tags that are lasting in more than two months now haha I’ll add this one, and remind me any other ones where you’ve shared my name but I’m drowning in tags! Haha

    Le gusta a 1 persona

Responder

