I’m an April host in Blogger Bookclub!!

BLOGGER (1).jpg

Hello everyone!

As I said with the title I’m going to be a host this month in the Blogger Bookclub!!

What is this?

This is a bookclub created by Emmi from Books with Ems
“Each month a new bookish challenge will be picked. This is so you can work with your TBR to be apart of a bookclub without having to spend on new books.
There will also be giveaways, discussions throughout the month and polls to determine next months book.
This book club will mainly read young adult books but will have a few exceptions.”

If you want to join us here is the Goodreads group link!

What is this month challenge?

This month challenge is to read a Middle Grade or New Adult book.

I’m not really into Middle Grade so I’ll be reading a New Adult book which is….

21411058When Cassie Taylor met Ethan Holt at acting school, sparks flew. She was the good girl actress. He was the bad boy about campus. But one fated casting choice for Romeo and Juliet changed it all. Like the characters they were playing, Cassie and Ethan’s romance seemed destined. Until he broke her heart and betrayed her trust. Now the A-list heartthrob is back in her life and turning her world around. One touch at a time.

Cast as romantic leads once again, they’re forced to confront raw memories of the heartbreaking lows and pulse-pounding highs of their secret college affair. But they’ll also discover that people who rub each other the wrong way often make the best sparks

 

Goodreads link.

Amazon link.

Why I chose this one?

Because since I saw the cover and read the title I have been wanting to read it. Plus I have heard such great things and have been saying for so long things like ‘I want to read this book’ or ‘This has been in my TBR for a while’ I think this is a perfect opportunity to read it!

I hope you join me while reading this book!

I’ll start it on Monday 11 and try to have finished it by Monday 18. On thursday 14 I’ll try to do a little chat on Twitter about my thoughts so far and I would love to read your thoughts too.

In that week I’ll be updating my Goodreads status and tweeting!

11

I hope you join me and I can’t wait to start!!

firma

4 thoughts on “I’m an April host in Blogger Bookclub!!

Responder

