Genrethon TBR!

genrethon banner

Hello everyone!

Today I’ll show you my TBR for the Genrethon!

Here is the announcement video!

This read-a-thon is from the 10 to the 17. Basically you have to read at least three books from different genres. You can read more than 3 books and just 3 genres or you can read more than 3 books and more than 3 genres. The explanation in the video is really good so if you have any doubt check it out (or ask here and if I can answer it, I will!).

This week I will be reading…

Fantasy

17347383

I’ll be buddy reading with Sara the third book in the Harry Potter series for our Potter Challenge, so excited! Goodreads link.

Romance

21411058

As you might know or not I’m one of the April hosts in the Blogger Bookclub and I decided to read this since it has been in my TBR for a while and fits the challenge. If you want to know more, my post is here. Goodreads link.

Paranormal (This might change)

17927559

This baby has been in my TBR for a while. I’m not sure I’ll be reading this, it might change for what I feel like reading in that moment but this is a good option. Goodreads link.

11

This is all for today. Let me know if you are participating and what you will be reading!

firma

 

 

9 thoughts on “Genrethon TBR!

Responder

