The Coffee Book Tag!

COFFE

Hello everyone!

I was tagged by Meri from Laugh and Be Meri to do this, thank you so much!

8490112BLACK: A SERIES THAT’S TOUGH TO GET INTO BUT HAS HARDCORE FANS

I was expecting to like this a lot more than I did. I’m not even sure I’ll continue this trilogy so for me was tough to get into and I know there are a lot of fans out there!

 

 

P11264999EPPERMINT MOCHA: A BOOK THAT GETS MORE POPULAR DURING THE WINTER OR A FESTIVE TIME OF YEAR

I feel that because of the setting this series might be more popular during winter but I’m not really sure.

 

 

 

132110161HOT CHOCOLATE: A FAVOURITE CHILDREN’S BOOK

I really enjoyed this book when I was a children and I think I still would enjoy it.

 

 

 

115444211DOUBLE SHOT OF ESPRESSO: A BOOK THAT KEPT YOU ON THE EDGE OF YOUR SEAT FROM START TO FINISH

I love the Kate Daniels series soo much! It’s one of my favourites and the 6 and 7 books are amazing!

 

 

25614492STARBUCKS: A BOOK YOU SEE EVERYWHERE

And I’m dying to read it!

 

 

 

28146512THAT HIPSTER COFFEE SHOP: A BOOK BY AN INDIE AUTHOR (A SHOUTOUT)

I really enjoyed this book. You can read my review here.

 

 

 

18775247OOPS! I ACCIDENTALLY GOT DECAF: A BOOK YOU WERE EXPECTING MORE FROM

You can read my full review here

 

 

 

136382681THE PERFECT BLEND: A BOOK OR SERIES THAT WAS BOTH BITTER AND SWEET, BUT ULTIMATELY SATISFYING

The last book is coming out this year, I can’t believe it. This book has sweet moments, bitter moments but I definitely enjoy and love it.

 

10859509GREEN TEA: A BOOK OR SERIES THAT IS QUIETLY BEAUTIFUL

I enjoyed this book a lot, more than I expected. I’ve read the sequel and enjoyed it. I haven’t read the third book and I’m not sure it has come out.

For me this a great series and I don’t feel like a lot of people know about it, that’s why for me is quietly beautiful.

 

CHAI TEA: A BOOK OR SERIES THAT MAKES YOU DREAM OF FAR OFF PLACES

EARL GREY: A FAVOURITE CLASSIC

I haven’t read a lot of classics but I’m trying to read a few this year.

11

 

firma

3 thoughts on “The Coffee Book Tag!

Responder

