Slumps are for Chumps Book Tag

slumps banner

Hello everyone!

It’s time for another tag! I was tagged by Charleigh from Charleigh’s Book Nook to do this tag, thank you so much!

Which book, most recently, did you not finish?

I’m having lots of problems finishing Un Dia Perfecto Para Elis this book will take me so much time that I’m leaving it behind.

26214162

Which book is your guilty pleasure?

I have lots of guility pleasures 🙈🙊 and Pideme Lo Que Quieras is one of them.

16112083

Which book do you love to hate?

Nice concept, not for me.Dollhouse.

16036519

Which book would you throw into the sea?

Fading. Frustrating.

17304237

Which book have you read the most?

As one of my guility pleasures again I go with…

16112083

Which book would you hate to receive as a present?

I wouldn’t mind receiving the first book… but the rest of the series got worse and worse for me so…nope. Evermore

3975774

Which book could you not live without?

Ahhh! SO dificult!

I’m going with The Hunger Games because it was the book that introduced me in the bookish world, fangirl world and everything that came with that.

2767052

Which book made you the angriest? 

Roman.

22884888

Which book made you cry the most?

Well, my obvious answer is Clockwork Princess but I want to change so…

6134783

 

Which book cover do you hate (like) the most?

I think I have never said this but I really enjoy these covers! This is such a great series I need to reread ASAP and continue it! First book.

23292460

 

11

I’m tagging everyone to do this!

firma

One thought on “Slumps are for Chumps Book Tag

Responder

