May Wrap Up!

may banner

Hello everyone!

Other month is gone and this one will be..complicated or at least busy. Let´s start!

27221614

 

The Progeny 

I gave this book 4.5/5 stars. I enjoyed this book. It was different with a mix of historical fiction,fantasy,mystery and suspense. I definitely look forward to the next book. You can read my full review here.

 

 

25689042

 

The Art of Being Normal

I gave this book 5/5 stars. I really enjoyed it. It´s an LGBT book and I think is one of those you like or almost hate. You can read my full review here.

 

 

 

6611038

 

Spider´s Bite

I gave this book 4/5 stars. I enjoyed it and I think it´s a good start of the series. However I expect and want more of the other books. I will definitely read the rest of the series.

 

 

 

13450339

 

Poison Princess

I gave this book 4/5 stars. I enjoyed this book. It has a cool world and I can´t wait to explore it more. The characters can give a lot and I´m excited to read that. Full review here.

 

 

 

17347382

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Though I finished it yesterday, June 3rd, I´m counting it. I gave this book 4/5 stars. I think this is my favourite movie, and the book was good but I felt that some parts were too long. Too slow for some moments and then the tests were over so fast! The end was SO good! It made me surprised,sad and worried but all the action and everything that happened was really good! Expect my post for this book soon! Remember that I´m participating with Sara from Freadom Library in our Potter Challenge 😀

Other things that happened last month!

BLOG TOURS

You are yourself..right? Guest post!

Sleeping Tom Book Blitz

What Went Wrong Book Excerpts

REVIEWS

Confusing-but-oh-so-cool-world Book Review

LGBT The Art of Being Normal Review

TAGS

Slumps are for Chumps

The Music Tag

The Coffe Book Tag

OTHERS

Getting Fly like a Hybogriff!

Comment Challenge Sign Up Post

#BookBuddyAThon I participated with Mariana from Book Is Glee. We had a great time and I´m glad we participated together!

11

firma

 

 

3 thoughts on “May Wrap Up!

  1. I’ve never heard of The Art of Being Normal, but I’ll definitely go by and read your review to read more about it.

    It looks like you had a great reading month, so that’s pretty awesome. Hopefully you’ll read twice as many novels this month! 🙂

    -Jess @jbelkbooks

    Le gusta a 1 persona

Responder

