The Get To Know Me Tag!

GET BANNER

Hello everyone!

I was tagged by Mariana from Book is Glee to do this tag! Thank you!

VITAL STATS

  • Name: Aldana capricorn
  • Nicknames: Aldii
  • Birthday: December 30
  • Star Sign: Capricorn
  • Occupation: Student

 

APPEARANCE

  • Hair Colour: Blonde,light brown.
  • Hair Length: Middle back
  • Eye Colour: Brown
  • Best Feature: Hair
  • Braces: Had them sometime in the past…
  • Piercings: Two —  one in each ear
  • Tattoos: None
  • Right or Left: Right

 

FIRSTS

  • Real holiday: Last year, I went on a 20-days trip to Spain and France,LOVED IT!donde-esta-la-torre-eiffel
  • Best friend: A girl from school that is one of my best friends until now, we have known ech other for 14 years (we are 17 and 18 years old :D)
  • Award: With Dance
  • Sport: Dance
  • Concert: Selena Gomez concert when I was 13 or 14 years old.

 

FAVOURITES

Film: Don’t have…? If I had to say one I would say Catching Fire…maybe
TV Show: OMG! I just love so many! Outlander,Stitchers,Blindspot,Continuum…
Colour: Purple
Song: I haven’t been listening to a lot of music but one that is everywhere and I like is Cheap Thrills by Sia
Restaurant: My house..? (I don’t have a fav restaurant)
Shop: Bookstores
Books: Favourite Series. Favourite trilogies. Favourite stand-alone
Shoes: Boots

 

CURRENTLY

Feeling: ‘I-Don’t-Want-To-Study’unisa-study-notes-stuvia
Single or Taken: Single if we don’t talk about book boyfriends.
Eating: Nothing,waiting for lunch
Thinking about: What I will have to study
Watching: TV shows: Outlander and Beauty and the Beasts
Wearing: Sport clothes

 

FUTURE

Want children: Yeep
Want to be married: Yeep
Careers in mind: I don’t know and I have less than six months to decide
Where you want to live: I would like to live abroad for a while

 

DO YOU BELIEVE IN…

God: Yes
Miracles: Yes
Love at first sight: Love, real love, no. Attraction yes.
Ghosts: Why not? Maybe souls, not ghosts like we see in movies.
Aliens: Yes
Soul Mates: Yes
Heaven: Yes… (?)
Hell: Yes… (?)
Kissing on the first date: Why not? If both people want,yes
Yourself: Yes, I try to believe in myself all time but is not that easy everytime.

11

This tag has been around for a while so I’m not sure who did this or who hasn’t done it. I’m tagging anyone who wants to do this!

Do we have something in common?!

firma

4 thoughts on “The Get To Know Me Tag!

  1. Yay! It’s so great to know more about you, Aldii! I might have to do this tag too. I’m also so obsessed with Outlander at the moment. I’m reading it and I just watched the new episode of the TV show, it’s getting so good. Are you caught up? We might have to discuss it all haha! Great post ❤

    Le gusta a 1 persona

    1. Yay! I’ll watch the lastest episode today! I have only read the first book though, tried to read the second one but didn’t feel like continuing at that moment. Yaaas!!! We need to discuss Outlander!
      I would love to read your post! ♥

      Me gusta

Responder

