School Book Tag!

1

Hello everyone!

I was tagged by Jonas from Other Things to do this tag, thank you so much! This was created by Chloe Lauren from Diary of a Lonely Girl.

Rules:

  • Mention the creator of the tag
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Answer the following with the book that most fits the statement.
  • Nominate 3 others to do the tag.

MathsA book that has two characters that equal perfection

8788554

 

REYES + CHARLEY = PERFECTION,OTP,BABIES

 

 

 

 

 

ScienceA book that I found hard to get into18775247

I thought this would be more of an interesting, easy read but it wasn’t.

 

 

 

 

EnglishA book that should be a modern classic

2767052

 

I think it kind of already is. It changed YA and the dystopian world. It was also the start of many readers including me.

 

 

 

 

 

P.E.A book that I raced to the finish with

17347382

 

Just because I had this kind of auto-deadline,good one tho.

 

 

 

 

 

MusicA book that reminds you of a song

24445517 I really liked this book. I think I gave it 4/5 stars or something like that and after that I listened to all the songs that appear in the book. My favourite is Living a Lie as you can see.

This is definitely a sweet contemporary with a lot of music in it and that was cool!!

 

 

 

 

11

I’m tagging:

Mariana from Book is Glee

Liam from Liam’s Library

Abbygale from ThePandaBookBlog

*Feel free to ignore this if you have already done it or just don’t want to*

firma

4 thoughts on “School Book Tag!

Responder

