The Ruler of Books Tag!

ruler banner

Hello everyone!

I was tagged by Sara from Freadom Library to do this, thank you so much friend!

What book would you make everyone read?

20559676

I really enjoy this series and I think more people should read it!

What would you abolish in book construction?

Really really cheesy covers? I’m not sure this one, I know there is something but I can’t point it now 😤😤😤

What author would you commission to write you any book?

8788554

If you see my favs authors in Goodreads I would have to say JLA or Sarah J Maas, but since I want to change a bit I’m saying Darynda Jones. Not bad, not bad 😏😏😏

What book would you demote to the library basement to make room for new books?

64828371

You might already know I disliked this book, just a nope for me and I wouldn’t feel bad if this one was out of my sight…

What cover artist would you commission to make a mural?

17234658

This cover is so gorgeous. I just love it. This would be a cover-buy for me, without doubt.

What character’s face would you put on a coin?

I would put Charley Davidson’s face, from the Charley Davidson series by Darynda Jones (you can see the cover of the first book First Grave on the Right above). I just love her so much. She is so strong and brave but sweet, fights for everyone and I feel so badass when I read her because she is so badass. And her humour is just 👌

What book would you award the “Ruler of Books” 2016 Prize to?

17347381

I think, since this is the year I’m reading for the first time this series and I loved this book so much that it’s the answer to this ‘question’. If you want to know the best books of the first half of the year for me here is the link.

11

I’m tagging: *feel free to do it or not*

Alice from Artic Books

PopCrunchBoom!Books

Mariana from Fireheart Books

firma

4 thoughts on “The Ruler of Books Tag!

  1. Poor Lauren Oliver. 😦 Have you read any of her other books and liked them? It’s funny because I read Rooms before I read Before I Fall. It seemed like everyone was kind of complaining about it because it wasn’t anything like Before I Fall.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

    1. Yes, I first read the Delirium trilogy, and as I liked it I decided to read Before I Fall, which was a disappointment. But I’m happy I read Delirium when I did because I’m not sure I would like them a lot now and when I read it, I remember it had its ups and downs. I haven’t read Rooms, is it from her too? And then there is Panic, which sounded cool but then the reviews weren’t that great :/

      Le gusta a 1 persona

Responder

