One Year Here! | 1 Year Blogiversary!

1 p

Hello everyone! This happened today (9/5/2016)

 

4-9

I’m so happy about this! I can’t believe it has been a year since I started this little project. I’m so proud of it because I never expected anything of these, I didn’t believe I would last this long.

I have had great experiences thanks to this little spot in the internet, I have talked to amazing people and worked with authors/publishers.

I really want to continue in this, I want to do some changes (minor ones) but that will come in the future. I hope I can still work with authors/publishers, with more bloggers, create more things you hopefully will enjoy and just being here and talk with everyone.

Thank you so much for reading my posts in this journey where I’m not really sure of what I’m doing but enjoying it a lot!

giphy

firma

 

13 thoughts on “One Year Here! | 1 Year Blogiversary!

Responder

