September TBR!

sep

Hello everyone!

Today I’m showing you my small TBR that I hope I can complete (I also expect to read other things but I haven’t planned them):

9999999

Persuasion: The Austentations book club will be reading this and I’ll too. This also helps me in my classics challenge.

Ten: As a part of my Horror challenge I’ll read this.

The Girl on the Train: I’ll read this as a part or my Horror challenge (because I can read mystery books too) and the movie will come out this month, so I’ll have it fresh in my mind.

Worlds Collide: Continuing the series and as a part of my dystopia challenge.

Six of Crows: I know! I know! I can see your angry face! *hides* Okay, it’s time I read this. I have only heard great things about it. The second one is coming out soon and I have been dying to read it. I’ll get to it!

11

Have you read any of these?

Any dysopia/mystery book rec?

firma

 

7 thoughts on “September TBR!

Responder

