This or That Book Tag! (Second Round)

this 1

Hello everyone!

It has been a really long time since I did a book tag and a while ago Sara from Freadom Library tagged me to do this so…It’s time to finally answer this!

I actually did a previous version of this tag but with different questions so my This or That #1 can be found here

Reading on the couch or on the bed?

Reading on the couch. Reading on bed can make me tired of that position and on the couch I feel like I can sit, or just lie or do weird positions that didn’t sound good,ignore it

Male main character or female main character?

Female main character, definitely. I feel like I can connect more with a female than a male but that I suppose is because I’m a woman and not a man.

Sweet snacks or salty snacks when reading?

I don’t have snacks while reading… I concentrate in the book and forget about snacks. But I think I would prefer salty, snacks for me are salty.

Trilogies or quartets?

I’m okay with both? I really don’t have a preference. A trilogy can be good and maybe a fourth book would be the disappointment of the series. But maybe the four books are great. I usually tend to read trilogies more than quartets but just because that’s what authors write *not my fault people*

First person point of view or third person point of view?

I think I prefer the first person. Makes me be into the story more though maybe third person alllows me to be in different POVs . You can have first person from different characters too so, first person.

Reading at night or in the morning?

At night, definitely. It’s my reading time.

Libraries or bookstores?

Library. Oddly I go more often to bookstores but now, thinking about it I prefer libraries. It’s just a completely different atmosphere and I prefer it.

Books that make you laugh or make you cry?

I usually prefer to laugh but there are times that is good to cry and I’m like ‘I’m in a mood for a book that will make me cry’ and then I just go and read one that I’m almost sure will make me cry. There are also times like now when I just don’t want books to cry, and I tend to avoid them. Most of times I prefer to laugh.

Black book covers or white book covers?

It’s more usual to see black covers and I have many black book covers while white just one. But white covers are so pretty! I think I prefer white covers even though I don’t own many.

Character driven or plot driven stories?

I think I prefer plot-driven but the characters are part of the story too, I like to know them and see at least a bit of development. So, yes, I prefer plot-driven but don’t forget about the characters!!

11

That is all for this tag! I had fun answering it and I hope you give this an opportunity.

I tag:

Kaytlyn from The Bohemian Bookworm

Rakel from mirakelbooks

Nihaad from Read & Seek

firma
6 thoughts on “This or That Book Tag! (Second Round)

Responder

