A little wish and thank you…

merry-christmas-feliz-navidad

Hello everyone!

As last year I just wanted to do a quick post with Christmas theme.

tumblr_oiilys9o8n1rlmztwo2_500

I wanted to wish you merry christmas, I hope you have a great night (or if you already had it I hope you had a great night) however and with all the ones you love. We all carry different traditions but I think one of the things we all like is to be in the same place, having a good time with people we like to have in our lives.

tumblr_ogxw51vqo21vje885o1_500

I also wanted to thank you all for being here and reading my posts, commenting or liking, just for chatting with me and being awesome. Books not only opened my mind to new things, they also let me be part of bookish communities where amazing people are.

I’m so happy with this space now though there will always be changes I’m really excited for what’s coming and for next year, to start new projects and meet new people. So, thank you again.

tumblr_og81dkrno01vje885o1_500

Merry Christmas to you all and we will be talking soon! Feliz Navidad!

Aldii

 

4 thoughts on “A little wish and thank you…

Responder

