December Wrap Up!

dec

Hello everyone!

Before doing a year recap I thought I should first do a December Wrap Up with all the books I read this month.

25776210-horz

Fire Touched: 4/5 stars. Continuing this series, I really liked it though it wasn’t my favourite. But the next one sounds really great!

Reclaimed:  4.5/5 stars. Review here.

Victoria: 4/5 stars. Review here.

Love,Technically: 3/5 stars. I liked it. It was a sweet short story. I needed a contemporary romance and I had fun reading it.

Mansfield Park: 3/5 stars. This is the lowest rating I have given to an Austen’s book. This wasn’t as great as others and I felt a bit disappointed. Review coming soon!

25301565-horz

The Opposite of Nothing: 3/5 stars. Continuing with my romantic mood, this was a short story that surprised me with the stoy (surprised me because it had more than I expected for being so short) and I liked it.

Too Wyrd: 3.5/5 stars. Review here.

Into the Shadows: 3.8/5 stars. Review coming soon. My main problem with this was the writing but I liked the story and characters.

The Gender Game: 4/5 stars. Review coming soon. A classical YA, with romance and adventure. I liked the world and characters.

23381007-horz

Bitter of Tongue: 4/5 stars. This wasn’t one of my favourite but I liked it.

The Fiery Trial: 3.5/5 stars. It was good but it left me with ‘meh’ feelings while others left me thinking about it for hours and with the feels everywhere.

Born to Endless Night: 5/5 stars. Absolutely loved this. ALL. THE. FEELS. MALECMALECMALEC And it made cry and laugh and be sad and happy and everything.

I plan to post my reviews for these stories in the future so you can read more of my thoughts and we can fangirl together.

11

That is all for this month!

Let me know if you have read any of these!

Read you tomorrow with my 2016 recap!

firma

Responder

