Sweethearts Candy Messages | Love-A-Thon 2017

2017-love-a-thon-graphic

Hello again! I know I just (a few hours ago) posted the Mad Libs challenge but now it’s time for other challenge and this one is called Sweethearts Candy Messages

You’ve received a box of Sweethearts candy, and you’re asked to share the candy with a person or couple – fictional or real. Tell us who you’d give these messages to:

  • LOVE WINS: A couple you didn’t think would get together, but against all odds, they did

This is a SPOILER OF MANSFIELD PARK BY JANE AUSTEN. If you haven’t read it and you don’t want to know a couple, just leave right now (don’t leave the post, thank you, but go to the next point) and after I’ll write a SPOILER OF SHIFTERS SERIES BY RACHEL VINCENT and maybe you can avoid that spoiler…or not. Okay, after that big warning I gave you some time to skip this part. I wasn’t a fan of Mansfield Park, at all, I wanted Fanny and Edmund to be together from the beginning but when they did it felt a bit forced. Anyway, against all odds they ended up together and most of the book I didn’t think it would happen. Now in the Shifter series, the couple I loved from the beginning Faythe and Marc ended up together but it was complicated people. There were a few times I didn’t think there would be a happily ever after for them.

  • I DO: A character you’d marry

I’m between Reyes Farrow or Will Herondale. Both of them have their love already but I can dream, right? Anyway, they both have quite an exciting life, would I be ready for it? No idea people. I’m not asking too many questions, am I? Or maybe I can marry a Marked Men, I feel that is something I could work with because demons and gods an angels and all that, when I’m writing it feels way too much.

I just had to say character and I made a big answer, sorry, I would go with Reyes Farrow (plus Will has way too many wives and I’m one too but shh) yes, I can’t decide. #LoveYouAll

  • DREAM BIG: A character whose dreams you want to come true

Aelin’s dreams from Throne of Glass series. That is one of my favourite series and she is one of my fave female characters. I really hope one day she sees her dreams come true.

  • CRAZY 4 U: A character you’re crazy about

If I married Reyes I’m crazy for Will (I’m crazy for Reyes too but shhh)

  • TRUE LOVE: Your ultimate OTP

Lately, with the tv show, the couple that has been on my mind almost every minute is MALEC♥ I just love them so much and I recently read Shadowhunters Academy stories and omg omg omg. But my faves OTPs are Aelin & Rowan ; Reyes & Charley ; Rhysand and Feyre these three are like the favourites from my favourites, you understand how difficult is that? It’s hard for me to pick favourites. Anyway, my list of faves OTP has more couples 😀

  • TE AMO: A language you’d want to be wooed in

Okay, I hope I’m answering this with at least a bit of sense but I would love to start French.

  • BFF: A character you want to be your best friend

Kate Daniels would be an amazing BFF as Charley Davidson. I love them both so much and they are such amazing friends.

  • WINK WINK: A character you’d want to wink at you

Daemon Black, one of my first alien love, why not?

  • SWEET TALK: A character who knows how to sweet talk/flirt

Jace Herondale. Yep, I love him too and I’m quite sure he knows hoe to sweet talk/flirt

  • BEST DAY: A moment from a book you wish happened to you or your IRL best day

Well, you know, I’m very bad remembering one moment out of nothing, plus I have read some amazing moments and I just can’t think of one now. I wish some of the romantic scenes I read happened to me IRL.

  • OOH LA LA: A character you want to slow dance with

Cristianno Gabbana. Oh my god. Dnacing with him would be so so so amazing, like a dream. Now I want it to happen. Can it happen please?

  • LOVE YOU: The character that gets your undying love

What?! Are you serious?! You haven’t read how difficult it was for me to decide anything? Like all my characters are my babies ♥ But for this one I think I’m going with Will Herondale I feel like I’m betraying all my loves, even if they don’t know it, I feel like I’m betraying them and that’s why I can’t decide He was one of my first ever crushes that melt my heart so so bad and the ending at Clockwork Princess didn’t help, at all. I know he will be in my heart forever.

11

I’m sorry for all those words, it was basically a fangirl talking (me) all time.

Let me know some of the characters YOU would choose!

And if you are participating, don’t hesitate to leave a link to your post!

firma

3 thoughts on “Sweethearts Candy Messages | Love-A-Thon 2017

Responder

